Delete Account
Permanently delete your account and all data
Your account is scheduled to be deleted on {{ $deletionRequest->scheduled_at->format('F j, Y \a\t g:i A') }}.
Check your email for details and a link to cancel if you've changed your mind.
This action cannot be undone!
When you delete your account:
Your account will be scheduled for deletion in 7 days. You'll receive an email with a link to cancel if you change your mind.